Organizing Committee

Chairman of the Organizing Committee:

Victor Sadovnichy — Rector of the Lomonosov Moscow State University, Full Member of the Russian Academy of Science (Russia).

Vice-chairmen of the Organizing Committee:

  • Tatyana Kortava — Vice-Rector of the Lomonosov Moscow State University, Professor (Russia).
  • Andrey Fedyanin — Vice-Rector of the Lomonosov Moscow State University, the head of Department of science policy and organization of scientific research of Lomonosov Moscow State University, Doctor of Physical and Mathematical Sciences, Professor (Russia).
  • Yuriy Zinchenko — Dean of the Faculty of Psychology of Lomonosov Moscow State University, Vice President of the Russian Academy of Education (Russia).

International Committee

Chairman of the International Committee:

Nikolay Veraksa — Rector of Moscow Pedagogical Academy of Preschool Education, Head of the Center for Education and Social Pedagogy at the Institute for Childhood, Family and Education Studies of the Russian Academy of Education, Doctor of Psychology, Professor (Russia).

Members of the International Committee:

  • Larisa Bayanova — Head of Department of General and Applied Psychology of Kazan Federal University, Professor (Russia).
  • Tatiana Volosovets — Director of Institute of Psycho-Pedagogical Problems of Childhood of Russian Academy of Education, Professor (Russia).
  • Susan Garvis — PhD, Professor at the University of Gothenburg (Australia).
  • Alfiya Dorofeeva — Director General of Education Publishing House MOZAIKASINTEZ (Russia).
  • Lubov Dukhanina — Chief of the Civic Chamber’s Science and Education Development Commission, Professor (Russia).
  • Mikhail Elkin — Executive Director of the International Conference „Early Childhood Care and Education» (Russia).
  • Nico Van Oudenhoven — President of the International Child Development Initiatives, Professor (Netherlands).
  • Igor Remorenko — Rector of Moscow City Teacher Training University (Russia).
  • Roger Säljö — Professor, Director of the Linnaeus Centre for Research on Learning, Interaction and Mediated Communication in Contemporary Society, University of Gothenburg (Sweden).
  • Elly Singer — Professor at the University Utrecht, University of Amsterdam (Netherlands).
  • Sonja Sheridan — Associate Head of Department of Education, Communication and Learning of University of Gothenburg, Professor (Sweden).
  • Igor Shiyan — Chairperson of the Laboratory of child development Scientific and Research Institute of Capital Education, Moscow City Teachers' Training University (Russia).
  • Tigran Shmis — Senior Specialist in Education of Moscow Office of the World Bank (Russia).

Executive Directorate

Executive Director:
Mikhail Elkin

Program Coordinator:
Alexandra Meltseva

Director for external relations:
Inessa Grinchenko